General Enquiries:

Call us: + 44 (0)20 7559 3550

Clients and partners

European Union

  • Directorate General for Enterprise and Industry
  • Directorate General for Communications Networks, Content & Technology
  • Directorate General for Justice, Freedom and Security
  • Directorate General for Research and Innovation
  • Research Executive Agency (RAE)
  • EC Joint Research Centre Institute for the Protection and Security of the Citizen (IPSC)

National governments, agencies, ministries and public authorities

  • Center for the Promotion of Science Serbia (CPN)
  • Council of the Baltic Sea States (CBSS TF-THB)
  • Cyprus Police (CY POL-THB)
  • Danish Board of Technology (DBT)
  • Generalny Inspektor Ochrony Danych Osobowych (GIODO), Polish Data Protection Authority
  • Instituto de Salud Carlos III (ISCIII) (Research Ethics Committee) , Spain
  • Institute of Meteorology and Water Management- National Research Institute (IMGW-PIB)
  • Israeli National Emergency Medical Services (MDA)
  • National Agency against Trafficking in Persons (ANITP) part of the Romanian Ministry of Internal Affairs
  • National Documentation Centre (Greece)
  • National Research Council of Italy (CNR)
  • Police Service of Northern Ireland (PSNI)
  • Royal Netherlands Academy of Arts and Sciences (KNAW)
  • Safety Region South Holland (VRZHZ)
  • Schsisches Landesamt for Umwelt, Landwirtschaft und Geologie
  • Secretariat of the Austrian Bioethics Commission (ABC)
  • SDIS Alpes de haute-provence
  • Swedish Defense Research Agency (FOI)
  • UK Information Commissioner’s Office (ICO)
  • Veiligheidsregio Kennemerland

Standardisation organisations

  • The Netherlands Standardization Institute (NEN)
  • Danish Standards Foundation (DS)

Universities, research institutions and think tanks

  • Austria Institute for Technology (AIT)
  • Blekinge Institute of Technology
  • Brunel University
  • Bundeswehr University of Munich
  • Centre for European Policy Studies
  • Comenius University
  • De Montfort University (DMU)
  • Dundalk Institute of Technology (DKIT)
  • Eotvos Karoly Policy Institute (EKINT)
  • Fraunhofer (FHG)
  • Hague Centre for Security Studies (HCSS)
  • The Helmholtz Centre for Environmental Research (UFZ)
  • Higher Institute on Territorial Systems for Innovation (Istituto Superiore sui Sistemi Territoriali per Innovazione) (SITI)
  • King’s College London
  • Koc University (KU)
  • Infonomics and New Media Research Centre (ZUYD)
  • Institute for Development of New Technologies (UNINOVA)
  • Institute for the Sociology of Law and Criminology (IRKS)
  • Institute of Technology Assessment (OeAW-ITA)
  • International Forum for Biophilosophy ( IFB)
  • Linkping University (LIU)
  • Middle East Technical University
  • Netwell Centre
  • Open University (OU)
  • Peace Research Institute Oslo (PRIO)
  • Radbound University Njimen; Stichting Crisislab (Crisislab)
  • Queens University (QUB)
  • Scientific Research Centre of the Slovenian Academy of Sciences & Arts (ZRC SAZU)
  • Technical University Berlin (TUB)
  • Tilburg University (TiU)
  • Universitat Jaume
  • Universita Cattolica del Sacro Cuore (UCSC)
  • University College Dublin (UCD)
  • University College London (UCL)
  • University of Amsterdam
  • University of Barcelona (UAB)
  • University of Edinburgh (UEdin)
  • University of Hamburg (UH)
  • University of Lugano (USI)
  • University of Northumbria (UoN)
  • University of Sheffield (USFD)
  • University of Stirling (STIR)
  • University of Twente (UT)
  • Vrije University of Brussel (VUB)
  • VTT Technical Research Centre of Finland (VTT)


  • Amsterdam University Press (AUP)
  • Berlin Academic
  • Berliner Wasserbetriebe
  • Cess GmbH (Centre for European Security Strategies)
  • Électricité  de France (EDF)
  • Ericsson Telecommunicazioni SpA (ET)
  • European Business Associates (EBA)
  • European Dynamics (ED)
  • Global Security Intelligence (GSI)
  • Grupo Mecanica del vuelo sistemas (GMT)
  • GS1
  • Hamburg Consultant GMBH (HC)
  • Intrasoft International S.A.
  • In-Jet ApS
  • Ipsos MORI
  • K-Now Ltd.
  • Morpho
  • Onest Solutions SRL
  • Ritchey Consulting
  • Selex ES SPA
  • Skytek Limited
  • TNO
  • Treelogic
  • Vienna Centre for Societal Security (VICESSE)

Professional Associations

  • Association of European Research Libraries (LIBER)
  • European Union of Science Journalists Association (EUSJA)
  • Information Systems for Crisis Response and Management Association (ISCRAM)
  • Public Safety Communication Europe (PSCE)
  • VDI/VDE Innovation + Technik GmbH

Non-profit organisations

  • Ambient Assisted Living Association (AAL)
  • American Red Cross (ARC)
  • British Red Cross (BRC)
  • Centre for Irish and European Securities (CIES)
  • Centre for Science, Society and Citizenship (CSSC)
  • Global Disaster Preparedness Centre (GDPC)
  • Helsinki Foundation for Human Rights (HFHR)
  • Hellenic Rescue Team (HRT)
  • Inclusion Alliance-GEIE for Europe (IAE)
  • International La Strada Association (LSI)
  • Italian Association for Industrial Research (AIRI)
  • Privacy International (PI)
  • United Nations Educational, Scientific and Cultural Organisation (UNESCO)
Selected Presentations
News & Events

Research ethics for industry 4.0?

Latest Tweets

Subscribe for Updates

Subscribe to our mailing list to be informed about Trilateral Research Ltd